Q&A! 04.04.17

I thought I would do a little Q&A so you guys can get to know me a little better. I mean,I have never done one before so this is a first for me!

Do you face the shower head when showering or face away?

I do both I think? I have never really given it much thought, although I do face away from the shower head when washing my hair in order to actually get my hair wet.

Holy grail product?

Ahhhhhh! I have too many, I would have to say mac strobe cream or YSL touche eclat foundation. That foundation for me is just perfect,really buildable and gives a nice dewy finish.Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Whats your favourite shop at the moment?

At the moment I haven’t really been doing alot of shopping but i do love me some selfridges,zara and good old primark!

Favourite thing to do in your spare time?

I looooooooove watching youtube. Beauty and style channels are my thangggg. I have a strong love for daily vloggers too. I have been really loving hanxrenee ‘s moving vlogs and Itssabrina’s channel also slays my life.

Rain or sun?

Sun,always. Although,if im inside then there is nothing better than having the fire on,blanket around you and the sound of the rain outside.

Most prized possession?

It would have to be my designer stuff. My Vivienne Westwood anglomania Yasmin tote bag is way up there with my prized possessions. Also, my black Balmoral Vivienne purse to Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetmatch! Not forgetting my Macbook.

What do you use to edit your photos?

I use VSCO cam and Lightroom. I edit photos on my Iphone7. These apps are soooo easy to use!

Whats your favourite item in your house?

It would have to be my diffuser from MUJI. It literally is amazing. it just sets the atmosphere and makes you so chilled! I have 4 oils for the diffuser and they are my favourite! They are Lavender,Ylang Ylang, Bergamot and Mandarin. I love using the Lavander one before bed as it makes me so sleepy and it makes you fall into the deepest sleep! The diffuser cost around £40 and i plan on getting the bigger one for my living room.Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I really hope you have liked this little Q&A.

Caitlin x

Leave a comment