Trying something new… 01.04.17

Glasses!

I recently found myself in Primark browsing the ‘glasses’ section when I came across these ridiculously oversized golden glasses. I had seen a few people wearing these recently and gave into temptation.

I instantly knew how i wanted to style the glasses and knew they would soon become one of my staple pieces…I was right!

Also,if you are still are not to keen on them, they were only £2!!

IMG_0813.JPG

They are surprisingly great quality for such a small price tag and you also get a cleaner/case with them.

How i style’d them:

I styled them with an ‘I feel love’ t-shirt but givenchy paris and I tied the t-shirt. I wore black leggings and Grey trainers. My bag of choice was a black leather backpack.

Makeup wise- Just because the main focus on the face was the glasses; it doesn’t mean you have to wear minimal makeup! On my eyes I wore, ‘give me sun’ MSF by mac in my crease and winged my eyeliner using NYX matte liquid liner.

P.s- please ignore my messy bedroom in the pic above!

Leave a Reply

